Saturday, April 29, 2017

Freeze Warning For 10-Texas Counties Tonight

The National Weather Service in Lubbock issued a Freeze Warning Saturday afternoon for portions of the South Plains.

The Freeze Warning will be valid from 8:00 p.m. Saturday until 9:00 a.m. Sunday.

The Freeze Warning includes the following counties: Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Briscoe, Bailey, Lamb, Hale, Cochran, Hockley, and Yoakum.

Overnight lows will drop into the upper 20s to lower 30s across portions of the northern, northwestern and western South Plains.


Follow Texas News Blog
Facebook - Twitter - Google+

No comments: