Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Names Of Collin County Crash Victims Released

The names of the four people killed and nine injured in a horrific crash Tuesday on State Highway 121 in Collin County have been released.

Abigail Kendall, 15, Brianna Gesino, 15, Julie Trimble, 51, and Wayne Trimble, 51, died at the scene, DPS said. Nine people were sent to the hospital with varying injuries. All of those injured were sent either to Medical City McKinney or Medical City Plano.

Authorities confirmed five vehicles were involved in the crash at State Highway 121 near County Road 528, just outside of Anna. Troopers were called to the scene shortly after 4 p.m.


Texas Breaking News

Facebook - Twitter - Google+
Tumblr - Feedly - Burner

No comments: